Film Teasers

navigation menu

The iHeartRadio Music Awards happened on Monday, April 1st, and Taylor Swift was a big winner, taking home five awards. She snagged titles like Artist of the Year, Pop Artist of the Year, Tour of the Year, and Best Lyrics for her song `Is It Over Now? (Taylor’s Version).` Also, BTS member Jungkook won two awards for K-pop Artist of the Year and Best Music Video. Another BTS member, V, scored Favorite Debut Album for his album, `Layover.`

Another BTS member, J-Hope, clinched the Favorite On-Screen award for his album, `j-hope IN THE BOX.` Meanwhile, Miley Cyrus snagged the Pop Song of the Year award for `Flowers,` and Rema & Selena Gomez scored the Best Collaboration Award for `Calm Down.`

Beyoncé was honored with the Innovator Award, while Cher took home the Icon Award. 

You can find the full list of winners below:

Innovator Award: Beyoncé

Icon Award: Cher

Landmark Award: Green Day

Song of the Year: `Kill Bill` – SZA

Artist of the Year: Taylor Swift

Duo/Group of the Year: OneRepublic

Best Collaboration: `Calm Down`- Rema & Selena Gomez

Best New Artist (Pop): Jelly Roll

Pop Song of the Year (New for 2024): `Flowers`- Miley Cyrus

Pop Artist of the Year (New for 2024): Taylor Swift

Pop Album of the Year: GUTS – Olivia Rodrigo

Country Song of the Year: `Heart Like A Truck` – Lainey Wilson

Country Album of the Year: One Thing At A Time – Morgan Wallen

Country Artist of the Year: Morgan Wallen

Best New Artist (Country): Jelly Roll

Hip-Hop Song of the Year: `All My Life`- Lil Durk ft. J. Cole

Hip-Hop Album of the Year: Heroes & Villains – Metro Boomin

Hip-Hop Artist of the Year: Drake

Best New Artist (Hip-Hop): Ice Spice

R&B Song of the Year: `Snooze`- SZA

R&B Album of the Year: SOS – SZA

R&B Artist of the Year: SZA

Best New Artist (R&B): Victoria Monét

Best African Music Artist: Burna Boy

Alternative Song of the Year: `One More Time`- Blink-182

Alternative Album of the Year: The Record – boygenius

Alternative Artist of the Year: Fall Out Boy

Best New Artist (Alt and Rock): Noah Kahan

Rock Song of the Year: `Lost` – Linkin Park

Rock Album of the Year: 72 Seasons – Metallica

Rock Artist of the Year: Foo Fighters

Dance Song of the Year: `Strangers` – Kenya Grace

Dance Artist of the Year: Tiësto

Latin Pop / Urban Song of the Year: `Shakira: Bzrp Music Sessions, Vol. 53`- Shakira and Bizarrap

Latin Pop / Urban Album of the Year: MAÑANA SERÁ BONITO – Karol G

Latin Pop / Urban Artist of the Year: Karol G

Best New Artist (Latin Pop / Urban): Young Miko

Regional Mexican Song of the Year: `Ella Baila Sola` – Eslabon Armado and Peso Pluma

Regional Mexican Album of the Year: Genesis – Peso Pluma

Regional Mexican Artist of the Year: Peso Pluma

Best New Artist (Regional Mexican): Peso Pluma

K-pop Artist of the Year (New for 2024): Jung Kook

K-pop Song of the Year (New for 2024): `Cupid (Twin Version)`- FIFTY FIFTY

K-pop Album of the Year: 5 Star – Stray Kids – WINNER

Best New Artist (K-pop) (New for 2024): NewJeans

Producer of the Year: Jack Antonoff

Songwriter of the Year: Ashley Gorley

Best Lyrics: *Socially Voted Category: `Is It Over Now? (Taylor’s Version)`- Taylor Swift

Best Music Video: *Socially Voted Category: `Seven`- Jung Kook ft. Latto

Best Fan Army: *Socially Voted Category: BTS Army

Social Star Award: *Socially Voted Category: Gracie Abrams

Favorite Tour Photographer: *Socially Voted Category: Joshua Halling – Louis Tomlinson

Favorite On-Screen (New for 2024): *Socially Voted Category: `j-hope IN THE BOX`

TikTok Bop of the Year: *Socially Voted Category: `Cruel Summer`- Taylor Swift

Salman Khan Backs Out Of `The Bull`? | Alia Praises Bebo`s `Crew` | Malaika, Arjun Celebrate Easter

Favorite Tour Style: *Socially Voted Category: Taylor Swift

Source link